May the Journey Begin!

IMG_2630_Facetune_10-11-2017-11-54-52I have been a professional intuitive for decades in Los Angeles, California. I have hundreds of clients who consult me on a regular basis. I have been in the metaphysical field since I was a little girl because on the side of my father, we had two well-respected card readers, and on the side of my mother, we had freemasons.

I spend my childhood visiting once a year my father’ family and using the Lenormand was almost a daily ritual. My grandmother lost her husband in labor camp during the German occupation as she and her many children lived in Lorraine, France. She managed to survive because of her fortune-telling skills.

My father bought a 15 book encyclopedia on everything esoteric when I was 9 years old, and it took me years to read them all but I got ‘educated’ onto a lot of areas thanks to this extensive collection – not meant for children! The result was that by the time I was 16 years old, I was quite seasoned in using tools to foresee the future. However, I was dissatisfied with the accuracy level of the methods I was using.

Eventually, I ended up looking at Astrology as my exit clause to more scientific pursuit in the esoteric realm, only to find out their techniques yield poor results too. I remember reading about Charles and Diana synastry chart and how well suited they were – we now know the truth about this marriage – and how I could not reconcile the chart with the analysis shared.

A known psychic in the late 80s gave me a reading that changed my life, prophecizing my encounter with the Rosicrucians – by describing their logo and not knowing what it was, and subsequently my ascension to worldwide recognition doing professionally what she was doing herself. Of course, the information was more extensive, but the idea is that she carried the messages I needed to hear at that time.

I set my path to learning Astrology with the Rosicrucians after I saw their logo, the white rose in the middle of a cross on one of their publications; it was the fateful gate I needed to go through that launched my radio career in karmic astrology in the south of France several years later. The rest is history, as they say…

Join me on this blog as I speak of subjects that bug me or about my professional experience, past, and present. I have reached a place in my life where I don’t have to prove myself or care for others’ egos. I have seen a lot and I have my opinions when it comes to my peers and the general public. You may not like what I may share, but I promise you that it will be my truth. I am known for my authenticity so enjoy!

Good company in a journey makes the way seem shorter. — Izaak Walton

IMG_1978

Categories Uncategorized

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close